Music News — December 11, 2012 at 18:02

Fun. Releases iTunes Session EP


Fun. has released an EP comprised of their latest iTunes session.

The EP features unique versions of their hit singles “We Are Young” and “Some Nights” as well as “The Gambler” off of their debut album “Aim and Ignite”. The band also covers Van Morrison’s “Queen of the Slipstream.”

The songs are all live and feature gospel singers and different instrumental mash-ups.

The seven song EP is $6.93 on iTunes.

Leave a Reply