Music News — February 23, 2016 at 12:00

NEWS: Osheaga 2016 Line Up Announced


The Osheaga 2016 line up has finally been announced and we are VERY EXCITED!

Among some of the acts performing at the festival are the long-rumoured Radiohead, as well as Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Lana Del Rey, Disclosure, The Lumineers, HAIM, Future, Half Moon Run, and The Last Shadow Puppets.

The festival will take place from July 29-31 2016 at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal, and will also feature Passenger, Leon Bridges, Mac Miller, The Arcs, Foals, Kurt Vile & the Violators, and many more! You can check for the full line up below!

You can buy your tickets and three-day passes here. Hurry before they’re sold out!

According to the official line up poster, more bands and artists will be announced soon so check back here for updates!