Music News — February 23, 2016 at 07:58

NEWS: Ra Ra Riot Release New Album “Need Your Light”

Photo courtesy of Killbeat Music press release

Photo courtesy of Killbeat Music press release

Last Friday, Ra Ra Riot released their fourth full-length record Need Your Light. Described by Stereo Subversion as “2016’s first excellent pop album”, the Brooklyn-based band has already received a lot of attention from media outlets all over the world for their newest creation.

Related: Read CONFRONT’s review of Need Your Light


  1. Water
  2. Absolutely
  3. Foreign Lovers
  4. I Need Your Light
  5. Bad Times
  6. Call Me Out
  7. Instant Breakup
  8. Every Time I’m Ready To Hug
  9. Bouncy Castle
  10. Suckers

Make sure to get your copy of Need Your Light on iTunes now!

The band will also be heading out on a North American tour beginning March 2nd in Albany and including Canadian stops in Montreal, Toronto and Vancouver! Full tour dates can be found here.

Watch the video for “Water” now:

For more information:

Leave a Reply