Music News — March 24, 2016 at 14:25

LISTEN: Deftones Release Track “Doomed User” From Upcoming Record “Gore”




The metal heavyweights have released “Doomed User”, the newly released track will appear on the band’s forthcoming record Gore. The record will be out on April 8th, listen to the track below and have your say on what’s to come from Deftones. The eighth full-length release is available for pre-orders on the band’s website here.

RELATED: NEWS: Osheaga Adds Ten Acts to Lineup

Gore Track List:

1. “Prayers/Triangles”
2. “Acid Hologram”
3. “Doomed User”
4. “Geometric Headdress”
5. “Hearts/Wires”
6. “Pittura Infamante”
7. “Xenon”
8. “(L)MIRL”
9. “Gore”
10. “Phantom Bride” (featuring Jerry Cantrell)
11. “Rubicon”