Music News — April 30, 2016 at 15:14

NEWS: Stream Mike Adams at His Honest Weight’s “Diem Be”



In anticipation for Mike Adams at his Honest Weight’s impending album release for his third album Casino Drone, he has released the track “Diem Be.”

The jangly upbeat track is a taste of what’s to come from the new record. The sound contains splashes of synthpop and indie rock. It’s undeniably catchy, probably due to being written during a time of stability and normality in his life, it’s an attempt at answering the simple question “now what?” and a meditation on the everyday life as something epic.

unnamed (5)

Casino Drone is due out May 20th.

Casino Drone Track List:
1. Bronze Worlds
2. Hobart, Chuck Manson and Jim
3. The Lucky One
4. Stainless Still
5. Underneath The Door
6. Frozen Car
7. Diem Be
8. Smart Marks
9. On The Fumes
10. Keep My Heart Alive
11. Ideas Man

Leave a Reply