Music News — June 10, 2016 at 10:20

LISTEN: Jake Bugg Releases “The Love We’re Hoping For”


By now, Jake Bugg has previewed nearly half of the songs off his upcoming third studio album On My One, which is set for release on June 17th. Today, the British singer debuted “The Love We’re Hoping For.”

The song is one of five recently previewed songs, which includes “Gimme the Love,” “Bitter Salt” and the album’s title track. The new song, detailing the disappointment that comes with falling in love, is the most reminiscent of Bugg’s self-titled debut album.

RELATED: Jake Bugg Releases New Song “Bitter Salt”

You can listen to “The Love We’re Hoping For” below via Spotify, and make sure to pre-order On My One here to get an automatic download of the four other songs.

Official Website

Leave a Reply