Music News — June 1, 2016 at 22:53

NEWS: The CMDWN Announce Date for Debut EP Release




Alt-rock band The CMDWN will release their debut EP Doubt on August 19th 2016, the Utah band have released the first track to appear on the EP titled “Shiver”. Earlier today, the band partnered with New Noise Magazine [Source] to premiere the track, listen to the track below and take a look at the track list for their debut.

On the band’s first track of the EP, the band said the following

“‘Shiver’ comes from a very harsh reality that everyone experiences – losing yourself in someone else that you know is not good for you. It’s that internal conflict of regretting your choices, but continuing to make them. It’s exciting, but disastrous.” – The CMDWN

Doubt EP:
1. Shiver
2. Empty Room
3. Roses
4. Feelin It
5. Black Bile
RELATED: NEWS: The Spill Canvas To Support Acceptance on Tour

Leave a Reply