Music News — June 21, 2016 at 22:15

WATCH: twenty one pilots Release “Heathens” Music Video

Image Credit: Music Video Screenshot

Image Credit: Music Video Screenshot

If you weren’t already excited for the upcoming movie “Suicide Squad” then prepare to get even more amped up with the newest twenty one pilots single “Heathens” from the official soundtrack.

Check out the music video below to see some film footage and watch the band interact with a few of the film’s Task Force X characters as they rock out in prison.

Other songs noted to be on the soundtrack include: “Sucker for Pain” by Lil’ Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons, “Wreak Havoc” by Skylar Grey,  “Standing in the Rain” by Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (feat. Mark Ronson), and “Gangsta” by Kehlani just to name a few.

Leave a Reply