Music News — July 9, 2016 at 09:04

LISTEN: Download Dine Alone Records’ 2016 Summer Sampler

via Dine Alone Records

via Dine Alone Records (Artwork by: Lindsay Hepburn)

In need of a new collection of great tunes to get you through those summer roadtrips? Dine Alone Records has recently released their annual Summer Sampler featuring an array of great bands that make up their label’s catalogue! The 26-track album includes some of the newest hits from acts such as The Lumineers, Wintersleep, Hannah Georgas and The Cult.

Download your copy for free or listen to the album via Spotify right here! You can also the contest to win 1 of 5 great prize packs!

Related: Read our interview with Wintersleep

01. Wintersleep – Spirit
02. The Dandy Warhols – Catcher In The Rye
03. The Cult – G O A T
04. Vanishing Life – Exile
05. BRONCHO – Señora Borealis
06. Hannah Georgas – Don’t Go
07. Black Mountain – Florian Saucer Attack
08. Music Band – Day Stealer
09. Monster Truck – Why Are You Not Rocking?
10. DZ Deathrays – Blood On My Leather
11. Vanessa Carlton – Nothing Where Something Used To Be (Steve Osborne Remix)
12. The Lumineers – Cleopatra
13. The Dirty Nil – Zombie Eyed
14. Tokyo Police Club – Not My Girl
15. Heyrocco – Build It Up
16. Little Scream – Love As A Weapon
17. Matthew Logan Vasquez – Personal
18. Lucius – Gone Insane
19. City and Colour – Runaway
20. Say Yes – Once Forward, Twice Back
21. Violent Soho – Viceroy
22. Oh Pep! – Doctor Doctor
23. Dune Rats – Bullshit
24. Sego – Wicket Youth
25. Diarrhea Planet – Life Pass
26. Solids – Wait It Out

For more on Dine Alone Records, check out their official website. Happy listening!

Watch Lucius’ official video for “Gone Insane”:

Leave a Reply