Music News — July 20, 2016 at 16:49

NEWS: JEFF The Brotherhood to Release New LP on August 12


Nashville’s JEFF The Brotherhood have announced their new rock LP Zone will be released on August 12, 2016 via Dine Alone Records.

Zone is the group’s third studio album, following their debut Heavy Days which was released in 2009, and We Are the Champions which came out in 2011.

The album along with exclusive bundles and coloured vinyl will be available for pre-order as of Friday, July 22 here. Listen to the first single from the album “Punishment” below.

Zone Track List:
01. Zone
02. Energy
03. Punishment
04. Juice
05. Roachin
06. Idiot
07. Ox
08. Bad
09. Habit
10. Toasted
11. You
12. Portugal

Official Website

Leave a Reply